3 thoughts on “Class Presentation

  1. This project is so cohesive from one aspect to the next, and I really enjoy that. I think the use of the red sand in your video is a great visual and eye-catching detail. I only have two suggestions: first, (unless I’m misunderstanding some hashtag or something) you’re missing the ‘a’ in trafficking at the end of the video. Second, I’d be wary of using such a large, uninterrupted chunk of a professionally done video because it undermines the footage you have. And unless it’s CC, I’d worry about copyright/ethics issues. But if it is CC, there’s no worries–I would just break it up a bit more with your own footage to blend the piece more cohesively!

    Like

  2. I liked the video! I think sometimes the music is a little “happy” for the project but overall it’s good. For future reference in making videos, if you turn your phone sideways and film, it’ll fill the entire screen instead of having those black bars on the sides.

    Like

  3. I didn’t know about this campaign until viewing your campaign. Really interesting topic that is also important to talk about. I think your video is great, but I would maybe move the beginning portion to the end and have the woman speaking about human trafficking first. Overall great job with your three pieces!

    Like

Leave a comment